US Masters 2018 TV Coverage in Australia

US Masters 2018 TV Coverage in Australia

US-Masters-Golf flag- Purity Chiropractic - Peregian Beach

US Masters 2018 TV Coverage in Australia

The 2018 US Masters golf tournament is shaping up to be the best yet. With Phil Mickelson winning a few weeks ago. Tiger Woods back playing and playing very well. It would be incredible to have these two legends of the game battle it out for a green jacket another time.

If the par 3 competition was anything to go by we just might see Phil and Tiger at the top of the leaderboard come Sunday. It was fantastic to see Tom Watson, Jack Nicholas and Gary Player playing so well. What a win for Tom Watson. He still has it!

Day 1 and 2

Friday, April 6, and Saturday, April 7
Sydney 5.00am – 9.30am Live on 9GEM and 9Now
Brisbane 5.00am – 9.30am Live on 9GEM and 9Now
Melbourne 5.00am – 9.30am Live on 9GEM and 9Now
Adelaide 4.30am – 9.00am Live on 9GEM and 9Now
Perth 3.00pm – 7.30am Live on 9GEM and 9Now

Day 3

Sunday, April 8
Sydney 5.00am – 9.00am Live on 9GEM and 9Now
Brisbane 5.00am – 9.00am Live on 9GEM and 9Now
Melbourne 5.00am – 9.00am Live on 9GEM and 9Now
Adelaide 4.30am – 8.30am Live on 9GEM and 9Now
Perth 3.00pm – 7.00am Live on 9GEM and 9Now

Day 4

Monday, April 9
Sydney 4.00am – 9.00am Live on 9GEM and 9Now
Brisbane 4.00am – 9.00am Live on 9GEM and 9Now
Melbourne 4.00am – 9.00am Live on 9GEM and 9Now
Adelaide 3.30am – 8.30am Live on 9GEM and 9Now
Perth 2.00pm – 7.00am Live on 9GEM and 9Now

Tiger Woods has been grouped with Aussie Marc Leishman and England’s Tommy Fleetwood. The group will get their tournament underway at 10:42am Augusta time, which is Friday, April 6 at 12:42am in Sydney.

Jason Day is in one of the better groups to watch. He’s alongside Bubba Watson and Henrik Stenson and will tee off on Friday, April 6 at 1:04am AEST.

Thursday Tee Times

8:30 a.m. — Austin Cook, Ted Potter, Jr., Wesley Bryan

8:41 a.m. — Ian Woosnam, Ryan Moore, Jhonattan Vegas

8:52 a.m. — Mike Weir, Brendan Steele, Matt Parziale (a)

9:03 a.m. — Jose Maria Olazabal, Kevin Chappell, Dylan Frittelli

9:14 a.m. — Bryson DeChambeau, Bernd Wiesberger, Matthew Fitzpatrick

9:25 a.m. — Mark O’Meara, Brian Harman, Harry Ellis (a)

9:36 a.m. — Vijay Singh, Satoshi Kodaira, Daniel Berger

9:47 a.m. — Kiradech Aphibarnrat, Pat Perez, Francesco Molinari

9:58 a.m. — Danny Willett, Kyle Stanley, Jason Dufner

10:09 a.m. — Hideki Matsuyama, Patton Kizzire, Paul Casey

10:31 a.m. — Zach Johnson, Martin Kaymer, Branden Grace

10:42 a.m. — Tiger Woods, Marc Leishman, Tommy Fleetwood

10:53 a.m. — Sergio Garcia, Justin Thomas, Doc Redman (a)

11:04 a.m. — Bubba Watson, Henrik Stenson, Jason Day

11:15 a.m. — Patrick Reed, Charley Hoffman, Adam Hadwin

11:26 a.m. — Billy Horschel, Chez Reavie, Cameron Smith

11:37 a.m. — Sandy Lyle, Si Woo Kim, Doug Ghim (a)

11:48 a.m. — Trevor Immelman, Ian Poulter, Patrick Cantlay

11:59 a.m. — Angel Cabrera, Ross Fisher, Jimmy Walker

12:10 p.m. — Fred Couples, Haotong Li, Joaquin Niemann (a)

12:32 p.m. — Larry Mize, Russell Henley, Shubhankar Sharma

12:43 p.m. — Bernhard Langer, Tony Finau, Yuta Ikeda

12:54 p.m. — Charl Schwartzel, Webb Simpson, Yuxin Lin (a)

1:05 p.m. — Kevin Kisner, Thomas Pieters, Xander Schauffele

1:16 p.m. — Gary Woodland, Yusaku Miyazato, Tyrrell Hatton

1:27 p.m. — Phil Mickelson, Rickie Fowler, Matt Kuchar

1:38 p.m. — Adam Scott, Rory McIlroy, Jon Rahm

1:49 p.m. — Jordan Spieth, Alex Noren, Louis Oosthuizen

2:00 p.m. — Justin Rose, Dustin Johnson, Rafa Cabrera Bello

Leave A Comment Below
2018-04-05T22:46:02+00:00
us-masters-2018-tv-coverage-in-australia-purity-chiropractic